CALL FOR AN INSTANT QUOTE!
(407) 392-9339
Call now for an instant quote! 800-814-3766
Pest Control and Lawn Care Coupons in Apopka, Kissimmee, Leesburg, Orlando, Ovidedo & Sandford FL by Heron Home and Outdoor

SPECIAL OFFERS

Pay Online

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Kissimmee FL | Sanford FL | Leesburg FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home And Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 99 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great Work

5 Stars

February 7, 2019 by Wendy Jo Moyer on Heron Home And Outdoor

Richard from Heron continues to make our lawn look great. It's always green and looks very thick. Thank you.

Service above and beyond

5 Stars

February 3, 2019 by Bruce Lincoln on Heron Home And Outdoor

I would like to take a minute to let the Heron company and existing or potential customers how happy I am with their service. Ive been a customer for approx eleven years. As time went on the existing yard started to look bad for whatever reason. I decided to call Heron and James the operations manager responded. He wasen't happy with what he saw. After explaining about certain weeds which are not guaranteed to be eliminated, he decided to replace several areas which were in bad shape with no charge. At least with me, this company thinks that continued business with me is more important than weeds which can eventually be eliminated. I will continue to be a customer of Heron's for the foreseeable future. James thank you very much for your assistance.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

February 1, 2019 by Andrew Vasquez on Heron Home And Outdoor

Chris is my Technician out of the Leesburg FL office, and he is is thorough in his work as well as his service. On my scheduled service visits I am always greeted with a smile and a handshake as Chris informs me of all the steps he is taking to protect my home from pests and any potential issues; a consummate professional and a great guy to boot! It's important to have my home protected from pests, which multiple companies do, but its the people you deal with that make you stay with one company. Thank you Chris, you are greatly appreciated.

Great Service

5 Stars

January 14, 2019 by Andrew L on Heron Home And Outdoor

I would like to recognize our tech "Richard" for the outstanding service he provides for us. Richard along with Heron provides great lawn care service and especially appreciate the follow-up service when there is an issue with our lawn! Thank you....

I recommend them overall.

5 Stars

January 11, 2019 by Michelle Watson on Heron Home And Outdoor

We were pretty happy with our service with Heron Home &Outdoor as they have helped us with our lawn for over a year. They are easy to work with and have good customer service. The only room for improvement would be on communication as they ran late to a few appointments and I had to call to see when they would be at my home. Luckily they were just a few minutes late. I recommend them overall.

Very Happy Customer

5 Stars

December 22, 2018 by Fay Hickle on Heron Home And Outdoor

Heron Home & Outdoor does my lawn care and I am happy with the service. My lawn tech Richard Caples is the best. He is very dependable and does a thorough job treating my lawn. He cares about my lawn health and appearance. Add to that he is an excellent communicator and patient and pleasant. I am pleased. And I am appreciative. Thank you Heron. Fay Hickle.

Wonderful Experiece

5 Stars

December 5, 2018 by Carole & David Shaffer on Heron Home And Outdoor

Having Deans services has been a very nice experience, especially Jonathan , our Tech, has been so respectful & always keeps me posted on what he is doing next. It’s a pleasure having someone you feel you can rely on to do a great job!

We cannot say “THANK YOU” enough

5 Stars

November 15, 2018 by David Miller on Heron Home And Outdoor

We have had our service for many years. Our technician is Chris and we cannot say "THANK YOU" enough. He treats us as if we are his only customer. Personal, thorough and professional. I would recommend Chris and the Heron team to anyone.

Irrigation Service Tech is the Best

5 Stars

November 14, 2018 by Joe H. on Heron Home And Outdoor

I would like to take this opportunity to complement Irrigation Service Tech, Mr. Eddie Murino, he is the best! We sincerely appreciate Eddie's professionalism, attention to detail and integrity. Eddie is an excellent representative for Heron Home and Outdoor. Thank you!

5 Stars

November 12, 2018 by Helena on Heron Home And Outdoor

Almost a year and a half ago, I hired Heron to do both home and lawn. I was very disappointed with the lawn care so I stopped the service. However, Kevin Kirby, who has been coming for the pest control treatment of my home from the very beginning, has been outstanding. He has shown a lot of professionalism and competence. Kevin has a lot of knowledge about anything, even things that have nothing to do with pests. When he comes, at the same time he has a very good professional posture, he makes me feel like I'm talking to an old neighbor.

We would certainly recommend Heron due to service technicians.

5 Stars

November 7, 2018 by Richard Toukdarian on Heron Home And Outdoor

We have been using Heron for over 6 months to treat pests indoors & outdoors, in addition to lawn service. We had a serious ant problem that Fred eliminated; our lawn has improved and looks better than it has in years due to Robert's efforts; and now we are exploring squirrel /rodent ctrl & repairs as a result of the professionalism and thorough assessment from Megan Smith. We would certainly recommend Heron due to these service technicians.

5 Stars

November 4, 2018 by Billie C on Heron Home And Outdoor


Andy.f100d.flight@gmail.com

5 Stars

October 2, 2018 by Jon Anderson on Heron Home And Outdoor

Your representative Joe came today and again did an inspection of our sprinkler system. Joe is definitely an asset to Her on. He is very knowledgeable and professional. We thank him for keeping our system maintained to the highest level.

Service and professionalism is exceptional.

5 Stars

September 29, 2018 by Lisa M on Heron Home And Outdoor

Jesus is the #1 reason why we keep using Heron Home & Outdoor! His service and professionalism is exceptional. He's always courteous and calls us before he arrives.

We couldn’t be happier with the service

5 Stars

September 6, 2018 by Danny I on Heron Home And Outdoor

Our first time using Heron and I’ve got too say we couldn’t be happier with the service. Our technician Kevin Kirby was outstanding. Very polite and knowledgeable, hard worker and paid close attention to detail. He had no problem answering all of my questions while he was here and he was right on time. Thank you very much! You definitely have our recommendation and we look forward to seeing you on the next follow up!

Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

September 3, 2018 by Holly S on Heron Home And Outdoor

We've had Heron Lawn & Pest services for just over 6 months. We have seen a significant change in our lawn, thanks to Dalton! And we haven't seen a cockroach or palmetto bug in the house at all this summer, thanks to Albert! Highly recommend!!

Great service and inexpensive prices here

5 Stars

September 2, 2018 by Tucker N on Heron Home And Outdoor

Great service and inexpensive prices here. They offer a lot of services at competitive prices

5 Stars

September 1, 2018 by Michael R on Heron Home And Outdoor


Hands down best lawn service available

5 Stars

September 1, 2018 by Alexia & Brian B on Heron Home And Outdoor

Heron has been servicing our lawn for 6 months now and the lawn looks AMAZING. Our technician Richard Caples is very knowledgable and always willing to offer advice. Hands down best lawn service available- thank you from the Boodram Group- AlexiaAndBrianRealtors®

Would Definitely Recommend

5 Stars

August 29, 2018 by Patricia Yelley on Heron Home And Outdoor

Ryan P did a great job! Very informative and finds our problems, like mud dauber and wasp nest. I would definitely recommend Ryan P. to my friends. Mr. and Mrs. Yelley
Total Reviews: 99