Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 269 reviews

Individual Reviews


Prompt, courteous, efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Mark B Lewis on Heron Home & Outdoor

Heronhome.com sent me MR. ARRON to repair my irrigation pipe because I inadvertently hit it with shovel while gardening. We are well pleased with the Service he provided. Definitely the company to call!

Great Tech

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Bob Hoffman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Just a quick message to say how pleased we are with our tech, Brandon T. He is knowledgeable and informative and represents your company very well.

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by King Boyd on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great place

4 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Karen Seeger on Heron Home & Outdoor

All the workers are very good and do a good job.

5 Stars

July 13, 2021 by Michael on Heron Home & Outdoor

Mr Williams did a good job

Lawn care

5 Stars

July 10, 2021 by Ed on Heron Home & Outdoor

I just wanted to send out a big thanks to Jay for managing and helping to bring back our lawn from the dead. Jay is very knowledgeable with all areas of our lawn and is very patient with explaining all about the products he uses and why. I think he should have been a Botanist.

Great Service and Excellent Technician

5 Stars

July 2, 2021 by Khaled Ghalayini on Heron Home & Outdoor

My house pest control service was supposed to be at 8:00 am Thursday July 1st, 2021. The technician Mr. Eli Boyd called me at 7:21 am to inform me that he will be running late due to some product delivery at Heron warehouse, and promised that he will arrive at 8:30 am. How professional someone can be, for a thirty minutes delay he was nice enough to take the time to call me about it. Thank you Eli. When he arrived he personally greeted me and asked me of any concerns and/or requests. I asked him to make sure to treat my garage and back porch. He did the service and before he leaves contacted me again that he is done and if I want to lock the back porch and shut the garage door. I was very pleased to have such a professional person do my pest control service. Thanks again Eli.

amazing service always

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Lauren Bedney on Heron Home & Outdoor

i would like to give a big thank you to our technician Dan. He always takes the time to explain everything to us and no question is too small for him to answer. He has taken great care of our home and we have not had issues since he has been treating our home. definitely recommend Heron and Dan!

Patient and informative tech

5 Stars

June 17, 2021 by K. Powers on Heron Home & Outdoor

Dion came today for the first service with Fox. He listened patiently to all concerns and clearly answered all questions. He is a courteous and professional personal who takes time to listen to concerns and put effort forth to correct the problem. There were 3 different specific concerns (different insects, different locations) and he took the steps to solve each problem rather than a quick overall spray.

5 Stars

June 16, 2021 by patrick sutton on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

June 5, 2021 by Aura Puente on Heron Home & Outdoor


your fine employee: Dan SHAW

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by (William) Scott LONG on Heron Home & Outdoor

This is an unsolicited and enthusiastic comment on the work of your employee, Dan SHAW. He was here today to check over my system to turn the brown grass in my backyard into GREEN. He solved the problem, explained the solution to me and was just generally really helpful. He does your company proud! Scott LONG

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Doug Blackburn on Heron Home & Outdoor


Excellent service

5 Stars

May 20, 2021 by Maria on Heron Home & Outdoor

This company provides excellent service, home pest control, lawn fertilizer, lawn weed control, lawn pest control, removes wasps nest, fire ants control and many other services that I couldn’t find in other companies

5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Ann Noormohamed on Heron Home & Outdoor


Much better than True Green

5 Stars

May 12, 2021 by Rodney Washington on Heron Home & Outdoor

Really appreciate the service provided my Heron. My grass looks better than anyone on my block. They really do a great job. Thank goodness they don't just drive in front of your house and sit in thir truck and pretend that they are serving your lawn, then just stick a sign in the yard. True Green is a True Mess. Thanks again Heron for being one of the best !!

Exceeds Expectations

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by CitaCham on Heron Home & Outdoor

Aaron was my technician. And I do not even have the words to express how impressed I was with his performance. Firstly, he is courteous and congenial. And, never before did any of the previous pest techs take the time to clean the blades of the ceiling fan in my lanai. Aaron removed all cobwebs and restored it's white color! He fulfilled every requirement of the signed agreement. And to top it off, he pulled in my personal can from the curb. Now that is way beyond what is required of him. He seems to be an overall great person. I am lucky he is my tech and Heron is fortunate to have him as an employee.

5 Stars

April 29, 2021 by Joan Speaks on Heron Home & Outdoor

Dan Shaw recently came to my home to trouble-shoot, what I thought was an irrigation problem. Dan determined it was only a mole problem and told me how to treat it. While he was there, he voluntarily adjusted my sprinkler heads to work more efficiently. No charge. Great service; great customer service!

5 Stars

April 24, 2021 by Bill Jacobs on Heron Home & Outdoor

Your representative Daniel services our lawn and he his very knowledgeable and polite. Our lawn never looked better. Please pass this along to Daniel. I give your service 5 stars.
Total Reviews: 269

Pay Online