Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Now Hiring Pest Control Specialists Apply Here

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | Daytona Beach FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 279 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Carlos Jimenez jr on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by Rahool R on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Louise H Jefferson on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Bobby Hovel on Heron Home & Outdoor

James and all the staff are great. great service and results. would not use anybody else

4 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Chuck McIntire on Heron Home & Outdoor

So far so good

Wonderful employee

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Ronald on Heron Home & Outdoor

Ben was very professional and showed concern about our problem. Answer all of our question. Got back to us in a timely matter. Enjoyed our conversation with him.

Great lawn and pest service!

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Marilyn Del Ninno on Heron Home & Outdoor

I appreciate the great service we receive on both of our properties. Wes Gahn performs our lawn service and John Derosa performs our pest service. Both gentleman are very informative and take the time to listen to our problems and find a solution to fix them. We would recommend Heron and these technicians to homeowners needing these services.

Great Work!!

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by Russell on Heron Home & Outdoor

Lawn looks amazing! Thanks Heron!

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great place

So grateful for Rebecca!!!

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by Matt and Christina on Heron Home & Outdoor

We absolutely love our technician Rebecca!! Not only is she knowledgeable, but she is extremely sweet and so personable. She has helped us in so many ways and we really look forward to seeing her every time she comes to spray! Our dog loves her just as much as we do and that means the world to us.

Prompt, courteous, efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Mark B Lewis on Heron Home & Outdoor

Heronhome.com sent me MR. ARRON to repair my irrigation pipe because I inadvertently hit it with shovel while gardening. We are well pleased with the Service he provided. Definitely the company to call!

Great Tech

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Bob Hoffman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Just a quick message to say how pleased we are with our tech, Brandon T. He is knowledgeable and informative and represents your company very well.

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by King Boyd on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great place

4 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Karen Seeger on Heron Home & Outdoor

All the workers are very good and do a good job.

5 Stars

July 13, 2021 by Michael on Heron Home & Outdoor

Mr Williams did a good job

Lawn care

5 Stars

July 10, 2021 by Ed on Heron Home & Outdoor

I just wanted to send out a big thanks to Jay for managing and helping to bring back our lawn from the dead. Jay is very knowledgeable with all areas of our lawn and is very patient with explaining all about the products he uses and why. I think he should have been a Botanist.

Great Service and Excellent Technician

5 Stars

July 2, 2021 by Khaled Ghalayini on Heron Home & Outdoor

My house pest control service was supposed to be at 8:00 am Thursday July 1st, 2021. The technician Mr. Eli Boyd called me at 7:21 am to inform me that he will be running late due to some product delivery at Heron warehouse, and promised that he will arrive at 8:30 am. How professional someone can be, for a thirty minutes delay he was nice enough to take the time to call me about it. Thank you Eli. When he arrived he personally greeted me and asked me of any concerns and/or requests. I asked him to make sure to treat my garage and back porch. He did the service and before he leaves contacted me again that he is done and if I want to lock the back porch and shut the garage door. I was very pleased to have such a professional person do my pest control service. Thanks again Eli.

amazing service always

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Lauren Bedney on Heron Home & Outdoor

i would like to give a big thank you to our technician Dan. He always takes the time to explain everything to us and no question is too small for him to answer. He has taken great care of our home and we have not had issues since he has been treating our home. definitely recommend Heron and Dan!

Patient and informative tech

5 Stars

June 17, 2021 by K. Powers on Heron Home & Outdoor

Dion came today for the first service with Fox. He listened patiently to all concerns and clearly answered all questions. He is a courteous and professional personal who takes time to listen to concerns and put effort forth to correct the problem. There were 3 different specific concerns (different insects, different locations) and he took the steps to solve each problem rather than a quick overall spray.
Total Reviews: 279

Pay Online