Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 236 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Chris Moore on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by John Chriswell on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Julie Badlam on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by GiveIt Legs on Heron Home & Outdoor

Mike is great. So friendly. Appreciate it guys! Two thumbs up.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by A Carles on Heron Home & Outdoor

I have used Heron for many years and switched because of the costs. However, after many trials with other "similar" providers I never had the same level of prevention as I did when using Heron. So...I switched back 2 years ago and couldn't be happier with the service!

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Lacy Gano on Heron Home & Outdoor

Tech Mike Saeva is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have nothing but great things to say about the service he provides.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Mike Infantry on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Shivashankar Vinay Amatiganahally on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Brad Ashbrook on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

October 22, 2020 by carlos sambrano on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Donna Seide on Heron Home & Outdoor

I've used Heron Pest Control since I moved into my home. Chris is great and we haven't had any issues with bugs since we've been here. They're great!

5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by John Coffey on Heron Home & Outdoor

Very responsive and reliable, great communication. When I started with Heron my yard had 89% weed infestation and they've completely turn it around. Juan is very thorough, listens to my concerns and communicates clearly everything he's done to make my lawn better!

5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Lynn Howard on Heron Home & Outdoor

Professional and Personable! Everyone I have come into contact with at this company in person and on the phone is very customer focused. They listen to the whole issue then come up with a service tailored to your personal pest circumstance. They are easy to reach for questions and will come out anytime needed to address or readdress pest issues. I had a lot of roaches. One treatment solved most of the problem, then a bit of follow up to put on the finishing touches. They followed up with me after to ensure my pests were gone, which they were - No more roaches!. I am very happy! Thank you Dan and Zack and the other folks on the phone. You all are great! Heron was the right choice!

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Wanda Shaw on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Javier Garcia on Heron Home & Outdoor

Service is great. Chris H. is a pleasure to work with and as always, goes above and beyond.

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Theodore Farabee on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Danny Snow on Heron Home & Outdoor

We've used Heron for years now and they've always been great to work with. Angel Garayua does a fantastic job with mosquito and pest control. He follows up on past treatments and always has a smile on his face whenever I see him. We also have the irrigation package and Don (Demarick Smith) always provides us with stellar service and great information. It's also fun talking a little football with him. These two definitely stand out, however, all their technicians are very good.

5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by James Harrington on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Phil Cole on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 20, 2020 by Terry Custer on Heron Home & Outdoor

Very professional and respectful, and did a great job very satisfied, thank you heron for hiring such professional personnel.
Total Reviews: 236

Pay Online