Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Now Hiring Pest Control Specialists Apply Here

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | Daytona Beach FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 288 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

November 22, 2021 by patricia rivers on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

November 19, 2021 by Troy Falko on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

November 10, 2021 by William on Heron Home & Outdoor

Very informative and personable sales. Thank you!

German roaches infestation!!!

5 Stars

November 3, 2021 by Daiana galilea on Heron Home & Outdoor

Wow!!! John de rosa and this whole company is amazing so hard to put in words how incredible this whole process was , but i will try my best first off me and my husbands schedules are so Difficult and time-consuming I didn’t even know how we were going to find a time to allow a pest control exterminator to come into our home and us actually be home they worked it out where we would find a location to leave either a key or a place open for them to come in and out with security and safety without us feeling insecure about anybody being in our home. Then every single time they came in and out we got a follow up reviews and suggestions on how to make things better by the second time around for the follow up everything was already in place we no longer had enough for station everything looked great everything was exactly where I left it and everything was back to being secure they even followed up a third time just to make sure we were happy with the service you can tell these people go beyond up above and beyond service I am very grateful with the whole heron company and especially John for taking the time to come from far away is because they care about him as if it was his on and also suggest how to keep going with everything being the way it is for 90 days can’t wait to see you again we thank you so much we are very grateful and now we can sleep in safety again and not worry about food or cabinets or any of our appliances being jeopardized!! Thank you thank you We can’t thank you enough if you’re thinking about calling these guys don’t think twice this is the place this is the company that will take care of you!!

5 Stars

October 27, 2021 by Brandon Jerome on Heron Home & Outdoor

Appreciate Ben coming out and providing a quick solution for our shrubs.

5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Elizabeth Lendof on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

October 19, 2021 by Nicholas Craig on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 6, 2021 by Chuck McIntire on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

September 10, 2021 by Robert on Heron Home & Outdoor

Reliable on regular schedule. Very thorough job by our tech usually Charles K. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Carlos Jimenez jr on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by Rahool R on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Louise H Jefferson on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Bobby Hovel on Heron Home & Outdoor

James and all the staff are great. great service and results. would not use anybody else

4 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Chuck McIntire on Heron Home & Outdoor

So far so good

Wonderful employee

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Ronald on Heron Home & Outdoor

Ben was very professional and showed concern about our problem. Answer all of our question. Got back to us in a timely matter. Enjoyed our conversation with him.

Great lawn and pest service!

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Marilyn Del Ninno on Heron Home & Outdoor

I appreciate the great service we receive on both of our properties. Wes Gahn performs our lawn service and John Derosa performs our pest service. Both gentleman are very informative and take the time to listen to our problems and find a solution to fix them. We would recommend Heron and these technicians to homeowners needing these services.

Great Work!!

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by Russell on Heron Home & Outdoor

Lawn looks amazing! Thanks Heron!

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great place

So grateful for Rebecca!!!

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by Matt and Christina on Heron Home & Outdoor

We absolutely love our technician Rebecca!! Not only is she knowledgeable, but she is extremely sweet and so personable. She has helped us in so many ways and we really look forward to seeing her every time she comes to spray! Our dog loves her just as much as we do and that means the world to us.

Prompt, courteous, efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Mark B Lewis on Heron Home & Outdoor

Heronhome.com sent me MR. ARRON to repair my irrigation pipe because I inadvertently hit it with shovel while gardening. We are well pleased with the Service he provided. Definitely the company to call!
Total Reviews: 288

Pay Online