Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Now Hiring Pest Control Specialists Apply Here

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Maureen C
2/19/2024
I would like to compliment my technician Charles. He is always on time, helpful, friendly and professional! Thank for a great job every service Charles! Your hard work and great attitude is noticed!
read more
Amy F
2/15/2024
Kara always zaps whatever is “bugging” us.
Offering advice on how to keep those creepy crawlies out of my home. 🙏 thank you so much!
read more
Alison “Ally” Wright 🐨
2/15/2024
We Love Kara,
She always comes when we call, she certainly knows her stuff, she can have some fun while we get the job done. She’s just a great personality, and a great ambassador for the company
read more
David A. Avatar
David A.
2/02/2024
Great job. Went above and beyond. Thank you
read more
Gary Bungart Avatar
Gary Bungart
2/02/2024
We had an absolutely horrible swarm of termites invade our home and the entire Heron Team worked miracles and quickly to get this resolved. Keith Piazza was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyound to get his team members here. All of the service people we have had here from Heron were knowledgeable polite on time and thorough. We are extremely happy with Heron and highly recommend them.
read more
Gary B. Avatar
Gary B.
2/02/2024
We had an absolutely horrible swarm of termites invade our home and the entire Heron Team worked miracles and quickly to get this resolved. Keith Piazza was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyound to get his team members here. All of the service people we have had here from Heron were knowledgeable polite on time and thorough. We are extremely happy with Heron and highly recommend them.
read more
Isaac C. Avatar
Isaac C.
2/02/2024
David is detail oriented and proactively treat the Lawn. Thank you
read more
Karen B. Avatar
Karen B.
2/01/2024
Sam a technician with Heron Home and Outdoor Pest Control company is professional and knowledgeable. I trust him with all of our home pest control and maintenance services.
read more
Phil R. Avatar
Phil R.
1/30/2024
Heron Lawn is always efficient and effective. Their techs are knowledgeable and skilled and can answer any questions concerning lawn care.
read more
Toby D. Avatar
Toby D.
1/29/2024
The young lady did everything just fine Courteous
read more
Benjamin M. Avatar
Benjamin M.
1/27/2024
Always excellent service
read more
Get O. Avatar
Get O.
1/27/2024
read more
Benjamin Mixon Avatar
Benjamin Mixon
1/27/2024
Always excellent service
read more
Get Off My Lawn Avatar
Get Off My Lawn
1/27/2024
read more
Kara Hilt-Mead
1/24/2024
Heron has been amazing to work with to meet (and exceed) all of our pest control needs!! We get both interior pest control and lawn care treatment, and have been very happy with the results. Pest control is a must in Florida, and Heron keeps my home pest and bug-free!
read more
Jim L. Avatar
Jim L.
1/13/2024
Friendly and professional
read more
Sandra I. Avatar
Sandra I.
12/06/2023
read more
David P. Avatar
David P.
12/06/2023
My tech Alberto is the best!
read more
THOMAS O. Avatar
THOMAS O.
12/05/2023
My problem was taken care of very quickly and Kyle did his usual excellent work. Thank you.
read more
Karen Avatar
Karen
12/03/2023
read more
judy h. Avatar
judy h.
11/30/2023
read more
Lynette O. Avatar
Lynette O.
11/30/2023
I have had an amazing experience with Heron! Service is Great!!!!
read more
Tom C. Avatar
Tom C.
11/23/2023
Your representative Kyle always takes the time to explain to me what he has done during the visit and why. He is very knowledgeable and has great customer skills.
read more
JoAnna L. Avatar
JoAnna L.
11/23/2023
Good service
read more
Hugh M. Avatar
Hugh M.
11/23/2023
Great follow-up when there is an issue.
read more
Peter D. Avatar
Peter D.
11/16/2023
My technician always takes care of any problems I bring to his attention.
read more
Vickie A. Avatar
Vickie A.
11/16/2023
They always let me know they will be arriving soon , I love that , Mike has great customer service !
read more
Audrina B. Avatar
Audrina B.
11/16/2023
read more
Tony Avatar
Tony
11/09/2023
Zachary is always professional and does a great job. Always gives us a courtesy call before he arrives.
read more
Terry K. Avatar
Terry K.
11/07/2023
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 32
  • >

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | Daytona Beach FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Pay Online