CALL FOR AN INSTANT QUOTE!
(800) 814-3766
Call now for an instant quote! (800) 814-3766
Pest Control and Lawn Care Coupons in Apopka, Kissimmee, Leesburg, Orlando, Ovidedo & Sandford FL by Heron Home and Outdoor

SPECIAL OFFERS

Pay Online

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home And Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 139 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 28, 2019 by Robert Mencini on Heron Home And Outdoor

I have been a customer of Heron for a couple of years now and I would like to give a shout out to my lawn specialist Jonathan Chuck. He has been servicing my lawn for a while now and has done an excellent job. He is friendly, knowledgeable and always does exactly what my lawn needs and of our course the most important part, my lawn looks amazing. Thanks Jonathan I appreciate your support!

5 Stars

July 27, 2019 by Mike Hobek on Heron Home And Outdoor

If you are looking for a great company that really will take care of your home and lawn from pests. I highly recommend Heron. Not only do they do a great job on a regular basis. But if you need them to come out in between services they will at no extra charge. A special kudos goes to our technician Lucas!! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable but just a great asset to the Heron team. He always shows up on time and is very polite and friendly no matter how early in the am it is. Please use this company and ask in particular if Lucas could be your technician. I promise you will be very satisfied.

Demarick and Greg N. Awesome!!

5 Stars

July 27, 2019 by Maria Figueroa on Heron Home And Outdoor

I had my irrigation system installed on the 7th of August by, Demarick and Greg N. of Heron Home & Outdoor. These gentlemen worked under the most uncomfortable conditions, it was pouring rain, it was a storm going on and these Techs just kept pushing through. Demarick and Greg went above and beyond the call of duty. Demarick came back today to install a box, that was not with them on the day of installation, and he came back today to install it, Demarick is a man of his word. Heron should be very proud to have Demarick and Greg N. as part of their team. A great asset to the company. Sincerely, Maria Figueroa

5 Stars

July 15, 2019 by Dave on Heron Home And Outdoor

Tech Patrick is excellent in all aspects. Great customer service, knows his lawns completely and how to fix any problems that may arise. Simply does a great job every time.

Paul is amazing thank you!

5 Stars

July 15, 2019 by Lynn Green on Heron Home And Outdoor

10 stars 🌟 Paul from Home and Herron arrived on time and very easy to work with. He went over each detail he serviced and explained how it would help our home be pest free.

Irrigation issue

5 Stars

July 1, 2019 by Linda OHara on Heron Home And Outdoor

I cannot Thank Eddie Marino enough! After days of no water, he was able to correct the issue with my irrigation problem in a matter of minutes. Eddie is also an extremely pleasant and helpful employee. He is very customer oriented and as a customer, that is an important priority! Thank you, LINDA OHara

Exceptional Sprinkles Service and Repair

5 Stars

June 23, 2019 by Khalid A Ghalayini on Heron Home And Outdoor

We waited for your Sprinklers repairs visit 19 days, but at the end Mr. Jarod Mason made sure it was worth waiting for with his excellent workmanship and his efficient and personal customer service. My wife and I will definitely recommend Jarod for any Sprinkler Repair or Service. Thank you Jarod and thank you Heron for such professional technicians.

I Appreciate Their Staff and Work

5 Stars

June 20, 2019 by Richard Block on Heron Home And Outdoor

Heron in Apopka have been doing my home for 4 years now, and I want to say thank you. Thank you for your prompt service when I call, thank you for having my lawn look great, and for keeping my sprinklers working. And your staff is great!

extremely knowledgable, efficient and friendly

5 Stars

June 13, 2019 by Amy Fernandez on Heron Home And Outdoor

Our tech Mr. Badillo was extremely knowledgable, efficient and friendly. Thank you for the great service!

exceptional!

5 Stars

June 10, 2019 by william scott Long on Heron Home And Outdoor

Because I was on his list for the day, the employee of Heron started work after most would have have gone come for the day. He worked for two hours, some of the time under a downpour, to complete the work. He explained what he was doing and answered my questions. I have generally had good experience with Heron's workforce, but this was exceptional.

Very Good Service

5 Stars

June 5, 2019 by Vincent DeBell on Heron Home And Outdoor

Prompt, fast, willing to address concerns and suggestions. I am glad that I am getting service from Chris at the Apopka office.

Great job!

5 Stars

June 5, 2019 by Joe Vander Zanden on Heron Home And Outdoor

Joe Staats did an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. I'm confident his work will keep my lawn from burning up as it was doing.

definitely recommend Heron

5 Stars

May 30, 2019 by Danielle Barnhart on Heron Home And Outdoor

We've had a great experience working with Heron Pest Control the past couple of years. I feel that they are caring and understanding. Our technician Kirby is extremely helpful. He is very knowledgeable about all kinds of pests and knows the best course of action. Kirby has a great sense of urgency and is always available to discuss pest questions with me. I also like that they are effective but do not use harsh chemicals which is very important to our family with little children playing in the yard. I definitely recommend Heron for your pest control needs.

5 Stars

May 28, 2019 by Javier Gonzalez on Heron Home And Outdoor

Great service..

Great service, Great Team!

5 Stars

May 18, 2019 by Lesa on Heron Home And Outdoor

Thank You to the Heron Team! After submitting an online inquiry, I received a call the very next day schedule an evaluation. Mike Haislip was arrived on time, very professional, knowledgeable, and customer focused. He responds via text and email quickly. The office staff was nice on the telephone and the after hours staff relayed messages as promised. Joe (irrigation specialist) was AWESOME! He was nice, friendly, answered all of our questions, considerate of our very inquisitive 6 year old, and trustworthy. He did a wonderful job getting the irrigation back on track! Highly satisfied with the Heron team! Thank you for the opportunity to praise them!

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

May 16, 2019 by Richard Toukdarian on Heron Home And Outdoor

I have been Using Heron Pest Control for the past three years. My Service Technician is Chris Horton whom has been setting a high standard for Customer s Service. I say this in that his work in Pest management for my Family at Home is detailed. He doesn't cut corners to save time. I have watched him brush all roof eves, E entry way ceiling, and the entire Pool cage for Spider webs, H wasps nest and other insects. When I point out that Ants are showing up on the Patio and sometimes in the House, He with out questioning the fact, goes right to making the situation better, Chris is a true Professional in that he always rings the front door bell to let you know he is going to be on the property, Leaves a sign with the date and time he was providing the service when I'm not Home. I have had other Heron Technicians in the past and both have been just as knowledgeable and professional as Chris Horton. I Highly recommend Heron Apopka Office.

5 Stars

May 15, 2019 by Bill Batchelder on Heron Home And Outdoor

Very pleased with Heron. Ramone from sales, RJ my technician and Joe and Jarod who reset my irrigation system all were top notch. Could not be happier!

4 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Darrin Miller on Heron Home And Outdoor

Good services.

Way better than Massey

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by WILLIAM from on Heron Home And Outdoor

After 10 months of false promises and unsatisfactory results with Massey, I terminated all lawncare services with them and decided to go with Heron. After ONE treatment by lawn specialist Gabriel Sanchez, my St. Augustine turf has never looked better. The chlorosis was gone, the sedge disappeared, and turf just looks incredible. I wish I hired Heron from the beginning. If you are debating whether to choose between Massey or Heron, save yourself endless headaches and lackluster results and go with Heron.

Great service!

5 Stars

May 5, 2019 by Harry Webster on Heron Home And Outdoor

Great service! Grass and shrubs are looking good
Total Reviews: 139