Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 200 reviews

Individual Reviews


Heron Home & Outdoor great service

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Cynthia N. Bryant on Heron Home & Outdoor

I have had Heron’s service for years , and my lawn is gorgeous! People always stop to admire it and ask who service my lawn. I tell them Heron. My tech is great and always goes the extra mile.. I also have the irrigation maintenance service with Heron Don is the best! I am very pleased with Heron Home & Outdoor thanks to them I have the best lawn in my neighborhood !

VERY IMPRESSED

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by STELLA on Heron Home & Outdoor

This company was courteous and professional from the first phone call I made requesting service to when the service was complete. Ryan did a great job and has A+ customer service. We just switched over from Massey - so far, so good.

Professionalism , Experience & Great customer Service.

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Fateen Moussa on Heron Home & Outdoor

I called the company, then got Steve to view the mess I had as the previous guys had now clue what to do. Obviously Steve came with a plan. And by time, I started to see big different. Steve adjusted the Sprinklers, taught me how to handle things related with my lawn. He text in advance to say he is coming, I have now a nice, green grass to enjoy. Thanks for a great job

Best Our Yard Ever Looked

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Karen Farmer on Heron Home & Outdoor

Heron has done a fabulous job taking care of our lawn, shrubs and sprinkler systems. Always making sure the plants, shrubs and lawn get the proper amount of water while remaining in compliance with local watering rules. They address spots on our lawn that need attention and feed plants, trees and shrubs when needed. Couldn't be happier with their services!

Excellent customer service and repair or damage

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by David Boyle on Heron Home & Outdoor

Had previously left a rather low review. This is a follow up review. Heron contacted me immediately after leaving the aforementioned review. Chuck with Heron was assigned my lawn, after a brief explanation, he immediately came to the property and upon examining the issues, immediately employed remedies for all negatively effected area, including replacing grass with beautiful new grass. I will continue to monitor throughout this summer, and if the same level of professionalism, expertise and results are realized I plan on employing Heron for an additional twenty 23 residential and commercial properties. Good job Chuck and Heron.

Joe Gives Exceptional Service

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Linda Forman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Joe, your sprinkler technician went way above and beyond the call of duty for our yard. He diagnoses issues, suggested several alternatives, described the problems and solutions. Joe spent time making sure everything worked and made sure that we were absolutely satisfied. I am a Herron customer for life!

Irrigation Heads replaced

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Peter Jackson on Heron Home & Outdoor

After several attempts to get my grass green again, with different techs, we came to the conclusion that my sprinkler heads weren't producing enough water and some of the heads had low pressure and were not efficient. So Heron sent out specialist tech Don (Demarick Smith). Even though it was in 90 degree + weather, he never stopped working and provided diligent great service with replacing inefficient spray nozzles with the new and improved MP nozzles and adjusted the irrigation system as well as installed smartport so that the system can be monitored remotely. Satisfied customer Pete Jackson

EXCELLENT and CONSISTENT SERVICE

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Peter Jackson on Heron Home & Outdoor

Thanks to Marquis Austin our yard is healthy and looks great. We appreciate his pleasant attitude even when it is hot and humid. He is always available to answer any questions we have and we have had quite a few over the time that we have been using Heron Home and Outdoor.

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Mary Foster on Heron Home & Outdoor

Rebecca has been my technician for years. When I first met her, she and Dallas were my techs. With her overwhelming knowledge and sincerity, she is "Top Tech". Every company needs a "Rebecca" !!! I give her 20 Stars.🙂🙂

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Deborah L Andrews on Heron Home & Outdoor

Very professional explained what they was going to do step by step I would definitely recommend them and the service they offer

YARD LOOKS SUPER!

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Gary Maxwell on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

August 18, 2020 by Hamilcar Figueroa on Heron Home & Outdoor

Very experienced and knowledgeable technicians, great customer service

5 Stars

August 15, 2020 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great company. Great people

5 Stars

August 11, 2020 by Bradley Clemens on Heron Home & Outdoor

Professional, friendly but most importantly effective.

Yard of the Month

5 Stars

August 8, 2020 by on Heron Home & Outdoor

Thank you guys for all your hard work, your hard work is noticed by many!


5 Stars

July 22, 2020 by Viviana Cruz on Heron Home & Outdoor

Only pest control we've had so far that actually works!

5 Stars

July 3, 2020 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

July 2, 2020 by Issac Ben on Heron Home & Outdoor

Easy to work with.

5 Stars

July 2, 2020 by Gary Blackburn on Heron Home & Outdoor

I have used Heron for about 5 years & have never been disappointed. I have Pest, Lawn, & shrub care & have never seen a single bug & my lawn couldn't be greener. I just started shrub since I just re-landscaped. I really don't understand some of the above posts.

5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Douglas McClure on Heron Home & Outdoor

Gave them the big thumbs up for the awesome service and a true concern of my yard. Thanks again.
Total Reviews: 200

Pay Online