Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 172 reviews

Individual Reviews


So grateful that we have Heron!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Sarah Beyer on Heron Home & Outdoor

All of the workers who come out are friendly and great at their job. We first got them bc we had a mice problem, they took care of it and haven't seen any mice since! It's been twice now that we've had to have them come out for additional infestation issues (because Florida), and both times they were quick, efficient, informative, and provided great service!

5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by George Valkenburg on Heron Home & Outdoor

Dan Shaw with Heron is the best. No need to call anyone else, just call Heron and ask for Dan. He was professional, helpful, and did all the right things to get the business. I met with everyone and I would never go to anyone else but Dan! THANKS DAN!!!!

The Best!!

5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by George Valkenburg on Heron Home & Outdoor

Dan Shaw with Heron is the best. No need to call anyone else if you need pest control, just call Heron and ask for Dan Shaw. He was professional, helpful, and did all the right things to get the business. I would never go to anyone else! Just signed up for Termite and Pest control.. THANKS DAN!!!!!

Very Knowledgeable

5 Stars

November 5, 2019 by Jennifer Wiggins on Heron Home & Outdoor


David and Youself

5 Stars

October 30, 2019 by Leslie Williams on Heron Home & Outdoor

I started out with lawn and termite control. Realized I could save on pest control. Now I have added bushes and shrubs. The two guys who do the service are awesome. They spend time answering questions, always happy to help. Very happy! Keep up the good work, David and Youself!

Kirby of Heron Pest Control is Awesome

5 Stars

October 30, 2019 by Betsy Gray on Heron Home & Outdoor

Kirby is by far the best pest control person I've ever had. He always goes above and beyond, is very personable, and takes an active interest in the property he's servicing. Kudos to him and to Heron Pest Control for employing him. Thanks so much, Kirby. I appreciate your work ethic.

5 Stars

October 1, 2019 by Fortunato Morello on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 1, 2019 by Michael Weinberg on Heron Home & Outdoor

Meagan Smith, Residential Solution Specialist - After 30 years of using all different companies for all pest control, none have exhibited the level of expertise and concern as Megan did when she reviewed the services that Heron offers. I purchased all services, and am extremely happy with everything. I highly recommend using Megan to solve all of your pest control, wildlife, lawn & shrub, termite and insulation.

They are the best.

5 Stars

September 28, 2019 by Paul Poehlein on Heron Home & Outdoor

Heron has very competent and careful workers who plan and install great systems and maintain them with regular and great service.

5 Stars

September 28, 2019 by Carroll Jaskulski on Heron Home & Outdoor

We are fairly new customers and have been very pleased with the responsiveness of Heron. We have had a mealy bug problem off and on for several years and Heron has been prompt to address it and to come back for follow-up when needed.

Very Professional

5 Stars

September 24, 2019 by Angel Jaquez on Heron Home & Outdoor

Jamarus is Very Professional & bugs are Gone ! Praise God he got rid of the german cockroaches 🙏

5 Stars

September 23, 2019 by Howard Lehrberger on Heron Home & Outdoor

My tech AJ is the best! He Keeps our lawn and shrubs looking great.

5 Stars

September 22, 2019 by Helen Hosler on Heron Home & Outdoor

New to the area. Very happy with services provided by Eric. Grass looks great

5 Stars

September 18, 2019 by Vincent Monteforte on Heron Home & Outdoor

I have been a Heron customer for 1 year and during that time there has been a significant improvement in my lawn. My tech seems genuinely interested in doing whatever is necessary to get the best result for us.

Exterminator

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Denise Francavilla on Heron Home & Outdoor

Kevin Kirby goes above and beyond, in his service to all his clients I’m blessed enough to have him at 2 properties. I’m my opinion best customer service ever. Thank you Sincerely Denise Francavilla

Very Professional

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Angel Jaquez on Heron Home & Outdoor

Charlie is a very professional Representative.

True Specialists

5 Stars

September 14, 2019 by Barbara. Boysn on Heron Home & Outdoor

We have both the lawn and pest services. Wes who does the lawn, shrub and palm care is a unique young man with a knack for explaining what he does and answering questions with an understanding and professional manner. John , who dies our pest service is very knowledgeable and pleasant as we ask questions. We are glad they are our techs.

Wes and Heron

5 Stars

September 13, 2019 by JOe on Heron Home & Outdoor

We have used Heron for about 10 years and have always been satisfied. Wes is the best tech we have ever had. Vey friendly and courteous , and he knows his stuff.

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Sy Horowitz on Heron Home & Outdoor

The service was great we were kept informed of the service provided by our lawn specialist.

5 Stars

September 8, 2019 by Oliver Perry on Heron Home & Outdoor

Have had Heron for several now . The techs do a great job and keeps me informed of what they will do and what needs special attention.
Total Reviews: 172

Pay Online