Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 245 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

January 20, 2021 by shawn carpenter on Heron Home & Outdoor


Great job!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Nancy Herlihy on Heron Home & Outdoor

We contacted Heron upon purchasing a courtyard villa 2018. We had an issue with millipedes and all other pest control companies said "can't help". We found Heron and we were lucky to be assigned to Ryan at Heron. He listened to us and observed where the millipedes were living. He knew what and where to do. We are happy to say that our problem is eradicated. We may see one or two in the summer on the sidewalk but no longer in the home. Great Job Ryan!!!

5 Stars

December 31, 2020 by Tim Wilsey on Heron Home & Outdoor

We recently started lawn care, and so far so good. Heron has delivered exactly what was agreed to. Time will tell as far as lawn progress.

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Robin Harper on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great lawn care service. No more spots in the lawn. Green and lush!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Kristin Bond on Heron Home & Outdoor

They are super friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you for taking care of my yard.

Chris Moore

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by Phil on Heron Home & Outdoor

Excellent service. Professional, friendly and fast!

5 Stars

November 11, 2020 by Phil Rohleder on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by randall kirsch on Heron Home & Outdoor

We use heron for our lawn services and are very pleased. The lawn has never good this good

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Ed Chiverton on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Chris Moore on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by John Chriswell on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Julie Badlam on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 24, 2020 by GiveIt Legs on Heron Home & Outdoor

Mike is great. So friendly. Appreciate it guys! Two thumbs up.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by A Carles on Heron Home & Outdoor

I have used Heron for many years and switched because of the costs. However, after many trials with other "similar" providers I never had the same level of prevention as I did when using Heron. So...I switched back 2 years ago and couldn't be happier with the service!

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Lacy Gano on Heron Home & Outdoor

Tech Mike Saeva is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have nothing but great things to say about the service he provides.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Mike Infantry on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Shivashankar Vinay Amatiganahally on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Brad Ashbrook on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

October 22, 2020 by carlos sambrano on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 22, 2020 by Donna Seide on Heron Home & Outdoor

I've used Heron Pest Control since I moved into my home. Chris is great and we haven't had any issues with bugs since we've been here. They're great!
Total Reviews: 245

Pay Online