Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Now Hiring Pest Control Specialists Apply Here

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | Daytona Beach FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 284 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 27, 2021 by Brandon Jerome on Heron Home & Outdoor

Appreciate Ben coming out and providing a quick solution for our shrubs.

5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Elizabeth Lendof on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

October 19, 2021 by Nicholas Craig on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 6, 2021 by Chuck McIntire on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

September 10, 2021 by Robert on Heron Home & Outdoor

Reliable on regular schedule. Very thorough job by our tech usually Charles K. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Carlos Jimenez jr on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by Rahool R on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Louise H Jefferson on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Bobby Hovel on Heron Home & Outdoor

James and all the staff are great. great service and results. would not use anybody else

4 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Chuck McIntire on Heron Home & Outdoor

So far so good

Wonderful employee

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Ronald on Heron Home & Outdoor

Ben was very professional and showed concern about our problem. Answer all of our question. Got back to us in a timely matter. Enjoyed our conversation with him.

Great lawn and pest service!

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Marilyn Del Ninno on Heron Home & Outdoor

I appreciate the great service we receive on both of our properties. Wes Gahn performs our lawn service and John Derosa performs our pest service. Both gentleman are very informative and take the time to listen to our problems and find a solution to fix them. We would recommend Heron and these technicians to homeowners needing these services.

Great Work!!

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by Russell on Heron Home & Outdoor

Lawn looks amazing! Thanks Heron!

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great place

So grateful for Rebecca!!!

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by Matt and Christina on Heron Home & Outdoor

We absolutely love our technician Rebecca!! Not only is she knowledgeable, but she is extremely sweet and so personable. She has helped us in so many ways and we really look forward to seeing her every time she comes to spray! Our dog loves her just as much as we do and that means the world to us.

Prompt, courteous, efficient and friendly.

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Mark B Lewis on Heron Home & Outdoor

Heronhome.com sent me MR. ARRON to repair my irrigation pipe because I inadvertently hit it with shovel while gardening. We are well pleased with the Service he provided. Definitely the company to call!

Great Tech

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Bob Hoffman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Just a quick message to say how pleased we are with our tech, Brandon T. He is knowledgeable and informative and represents your company very well.

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by King Boyd on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by ben whitman on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great place

4 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Karen Seeger on Heron Home & Outdoor

All the workers are very good and do a good job.
Total Reviews: 284

Pay Online