Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home And Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 166 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 1, 2019 by Fortunato Morello on Heron Home And Outdoor


5 Stars

October 1, 2019 by Michael Weinberg on Heron Home And Outdoor

Meagan Smith, Residential Solution Specialist - After 30 years of using all different companies for all pest control, none have exhibited the level of expertise and concern as Megan did when she reviewed the services that Heron offers. I purchased all services, and am extremely happy with everything. I highly recommend using Megan to solve all of your pest control, wildlife, lawn & shrub, termite and insulation.

They are the best.

5 Stars

September 28, 2019 by Paul Poehlein on Heron Home And Outdoor

Heron has very competent and careful workers who plan and install great systems and maintain them with regular and great service.

5 Stars

September 28, 2019 by Carroll Jaskulski on Heron Home And Outdoor

We are fairly new customers and have been very pleased with the responsiveness of Heron. We have had a mealy bug problem off and on for several years and Heron has been prompt to address it and to come back for follow-up when needed.

Very Professional

5 Stars

September 24, 2019 by Angel Jaquez on Heron Home And Outdoor

Jamarus is Very Professional & bugs are Gone ! Praise God he got rid of the german cockroaches 🙏

5 Stars

September 23, 2019 by Howard Lehrberger on Heron Home And Outdoor

My tech AJ is the best! He Keeps our lawn and shrubs looking great.

5 Stars

September 22, 2019 by Helen Hosler on Heron Home And Outdoor

New to the area. Very happy with services provided by Eric. Grass looks great

5 Stars

September 18, 2019 by Vincent Monteforte on Heron Home And Outdoor

I have been a Heron customer for 1 year and during that time there has been a significant improvement in my lawn. My tech seems genuinely interested in doing whatever is necessary to get the best result for us.

Exterminator

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Denise Francavilla on Heron Home And Outdoor

Kevin Kirby goes above and beyond, in his service to all his clients I’m blessed enough to have him at 2 properties. I’m my opinion best customer service ever. Thank you Sincerely Denise Francavilla

Very Professional

5 Stars

September 16, 2019 by Angel Jaquez on Heron Home And Outdoor

Charlie is a very professional Representative.

True Specialists

5 Stars

September 14, 2019 by Barbara. Boysn on Heron Home And Outdoor

We have both the lawn and pest services. Wes who does the lawn, shrub and palm care is a unique young man with a knack for explaining what he does and answering questions with an understanding and professional manner. John , who dies our pest service is very knowledgeable and pleasant as we ask questions. We are glad they are our techs.

Wes and Heron

5 Stars

September 13, 2019 by JOe on Heron Home And Outdoor

We have used Heron for about 10 years and have always been satisfied. Wes is the best tech we have ever had. Vey friendly and courteous , and he knows his stuff.

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Sy Horowitz on Heron Home And Outdoor

The service was great we were kept informed of the service provided by our lawn specialist.

5 Stars

September 8, 2019 by Oliver Perry on Heron Home And Outdoor

Have had Heron for several now . The techs do a great job and keeps me informed of what they will do and what needs special attention.

5 Stars

September 5, 2019 by Donna M Smith on Heron Home And Outdoor

Excellent service.

Best Lawn Company Ever

5 Stars

September 3, 2019 by Mike Schau on Heron Home And Outdoor

I have gone through all the major companies over the years for various reasons. All fall short of the great job Heron does. Very detailed feedback on what is ailing my lawn. It help me bring it back from the brink that the last well known service left it at. These folks know their business!

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by J. Steib on Heron Home And Outdoor

Heron has sprayed my lawn twice now and I have been impressed with the quality of service given by my technician, Mr. Michael James. He covered every inch of the lawn and seemed to treat the lawn as if it were his. It is easy to tell that he cares and takes great pride in his work. Well done James. I have tried several other companies that are finished within minutes of arrival at my home, and none compare to Heron. Kudos goes to Michael James for a job well done and being a cut above the rest.

Excellent

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Leslie Williams on Heron Home And Outdoor

My technician, Youself is wonderful. He comes by between scheduled visits to check on things. He always asks if I have any concerns. He really takes his job seriously. He’s friendly and just a great guy.

Excellent Service!!

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Deborah Cheatwood on Heron Home And Outdoor

My pest control man is the bomb!! Polite and a pest control expert. We are so happy with Heron’s service. We had german roaches bad. Two other companies could not kill them. They are gone since we started using Heron. Heron is the best! We are truly amazed.

Super great

5 Stars

August 30, 2019 by Wayne Taillon on Heron Home And Outdoor

Thanks to Robert H. who is my main and original technician is the most outstanding, hard working and dedicated employee I have met in many years. He is extremely dedicated to his job and makes each visit very special all thanks to his professionalism and detailed information. Thank you Robert and also a big thanks to all of Heron's employees.
Total Reviews: 166

Pay Online