Call now for an instant quote!(800) 814-3766
Se Habla Español

Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Heron Home & Outdoor

Average rating: 5
Out of 255 reviews

Individual Reviews


Excellent service

5 Stars

May 20, 2021 by Maria on Heron Home & Outdoor

This company provides excellent service, home pest control, lawn fertilizer, lawn weed control, lawn pest control, removes wasps nest, fire ants control and many other services that I couldn’t find in other companies

5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Ann Noormohamed on Heron Home & Outdoor


Much better than True Green

5 Stars

May 12, 2021 by Rodney Washington on Heron Home & Outdoor

Really appreciate the service provided my Heron. My grass looks better than anyone on my block. They really do a great job. Thank goodness they don't just drive in front of your house and sit in thir truck and pretend that they are serving your lawn, then just stick a sign in the yard. True Green is a True Mess. Thanks again Heron for being one of the best !!

Exceeds Expectations

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by CitaCham on Heron Home & Outdoor

Aaron was my technician. And I do not even have the words to express how impressed I was with his performance. Firstly, he is courteous and congenial. And, never before did any of the previous pest techs take the time to clean the blades of the ceiling fan in my lanai. Aaron removed all cobwebs and restored it's white color! He fulfilled every requirement of the signed agreement. And to top it off, he pulled in my personal can from the curb. Now that is way beyond what is required of him. He seems to be an overall great person. I am lucky he is my tech and Heron is fortunate to have him as an employee.

5 Stars

April 29, 2021 by Joan Speaks on Heron Home & Outdoor

Dan Shaw recently came to my home to trouble-shoot, what I thought was an irrigation problem. Dan determined it was only a mole problem and told me how to treat it. While he was there, he voluntarily adjusted my sprinkler heads to work more efficiently. No charge. Great service; great customer service!

5 Stars

April 24, 2021 by Bill Jacobs on Heron Home & Outdoor

Your representative Daniel services our lawn and he his very knowledgeable and polite. Our lawn never looked better. Please pass this along to Daniel. I give your service 5 stars.

Great service

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Robert Vetter on Heron Home & Outdoor

Only been a client for about six months but I'm very satisfied with the results I'm seeing with the lawn and with the outstanding service. Wes provides a level of professionalism and expertise rarely seen these days. His courteous, cheerful demeanor and attention to detail are a credit to Heron. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

March 28, 2021 by Mary Farlow on Heron Home & Outdoor


4 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Shinu Thomas on Heron Home & Outdoor


Bugs

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Melvin on Heron Home & Outdoor

They do a good thorough job price isn't too bad either I would recommend them to anybody

4 Stars

January 20, 2021 by shawn carpenter on Heron Home & Outdoor


Great job!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Nancy Herlihy on Heron Home & Outdoor

We contacted Heron upon purchasing a courtyard villa 2018. We had an issue with millipedes and all other pest control companies said "can't help". We found Heron and we were lucky to be assigned to Ryan at Heron. He listened to us and observed where the millipedes were living. He knew what and where to do. We are happy to say that our problem is eradicated. We may see one or two in the summer on the sidewalk but no longer in the home. Great Job Ryan!!!

5 Stars

December 31, 2020 by Tim Wilsey on Heron Home & Outdoor

We recently started lawn care, and so far so good. Heron has delivered exactly what was agreed to. Time will tell as far as lawn progress.

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Robin Harper on Heron Home & Outdoor

Great lawn care service. No more spots in the lawn. Green and lush!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Kristin Bond on Heron Home & Outdoor

They are super friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you for taking care of my yard.

Chris Moore

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by Phil on Heron Home & Outdoor

Excellent service. Professional, friendly and fast!

5 Stars

November 11, 2020 by Phil Rohleder on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by randall kirsch on Heron Home & Outdoor

We use heron for our lawn services and are very pleased. The lawn has never good this good

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Ed Chiverton on Heron Home & Outdoor


5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Chris Moore on Heron Home & Outdoor

Total Reviews: 255

Pay Online