Heron Home & Outdoor Reviews

Here at Heron Home & Outdoor we value the opinion and feedback from our customers.  Read below to see what some of our customers think, and if you feel inclined, please leave us a review as well.

Thank you!

Maria G.
6/08/2024
We highly recommend Kevin Kirby. He is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He goes the extra mile in taking care of our pest control needs and always brings any potential issues to our attention. He is THE BEST! We think the world of Kevin and really appreciate everything he does for us.
read more
Tamar
6/06/2024
I was great for the whole home inspection when we first moved in. I learned many things I did not know as a home owner who is new to the FL climate. The pest control has been prompt when I’ve called because of additional ant and bug problems that manifest between the regular pest treatments. I feel the inspection of home was done honestly. I could have been told we needed more insulation or any number of other issues, but Mark was very Frank and honest about our attic conditions and about our irrigation system when he came to inspect both. We have not decided to apply the lawn care routine done by Heron as of yet. We might do that later. We are still in the process of selling our property in another state and have not moved in completely. I like knowing our pest problems are being felt with when we are not in FL. We had wasps that moved in because the property was vacant. Sam eliminated that threat and also helped me understand several facts I did not know regarding the irrigation system and our AC. I feel Heron is prompt, friendly, helpful, and reasonable. Heron was recommended to us by someone we met recently. Heron gave a little one-time discount to us and to our new friend because of the referral. I am pleased with the company overall.
read more
Karen P. Avatar
Karen P.
5/26/2024
Thank you Anthony De Jesus, our lawn looks fantastic.
read more
Mike O. Avatar
Mike O.
5/25/2024
Excellent job. Called before and was pleasent
read more
Theresa A. Avatar
Theresa A.
5/24/2024
read more
Tom L. Avatar
Tom L.
5/24/2024
Anthony De Jesus has been great, alway respectful and does his job! Appreciate the service!
read more
Rick M. Avatar
Rick M.
5/24/2024
Zachary has been taking care of our home for close to 5 years. He knows his profession well. He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. It's good to know that there are real professionals with Heron.
read more
laura sutter Avatar
laura sutter
5/23/2024
Kevin Kirby, I have had him 3 or 4 years, does the job extremely well. He is very caring with all my dogs as well. I highly recommend him!!!
read more
Joe Saufl Avatar
Joe Saufl
5/23/2024
I was not here for the service today, but I have a question. You text me when you were coming but did not arrive that day or the next no text or phone call, I had to call Office and they said it was coming to 23rd wish you would call or text when not coming. The lawn service is always good. It seems the front office needs some talking to or an upgrade. Thanks again.
read more
Tracy S. Avatar
Tracy S.
5/23/2024
I have been using Heron Home and Outdoor for years to show pride of ownership of my home and especially for curb appeal with my beautiful very green and weed free grass! I know many may not care about their St. Augustine grass getting weeds but I do and love that I have a beautifully manicured lawn thanks to Heron Home and Outdoor! If you are looking for a very green yard, Herin is the place to call!
read more
Curtis H. Avatar
Curtis H.
5/23/2024
Anthony de Jesus was very knowledgeable and friendly when discussing details about my lawn.
read more
laura s. Avatar
laura s.
5/23/2024
Kevin Kirby, I have had him 3 or 4 years, does the job extremely well. He is very caring with all my dogs as well. I highly recommend him!!!
read more
Joe S. Avatar
Joe S.
5/23/2024
I was not here for the service today, but I have a question. You text me when you were coming but did not arrive that day or the next no text or phone call, I had to call Office and they said it was coming to 23rd wish you would call or text when not coming. The lawn service is always good. It seems the front office needs some talking to or an upgrade. Thanks again.
read more
chuck g. Avatar
chuck g.
5/22/2024
My service tech, Anthony de Jesus, does a great job and is very detailed in his service visits. My lawn looks great!
read more
Bombay Avatar
Bombay
5/22/2024
Thank you to Brandon Andino for providing great customer service! Very informative!
read more
Alejandro E. Avatar
Alejandro E.
5/22/2024
Manuel Nunes is a very awesome and hardworking Technician! When he was on my property, you can tell he passionately cares about the community, the people such as myself and his job. There is no doubt that he will not let you down!
read more
Michelle Z. Avatar
Michelle Z.
5/21/2024
Great service and wonderful communication! Anthony does a great job with my lawn.
read more
gubi m. Avatar
gubi m.
5/21/2024
Brandon Andino showed excellent customer service and was very helpful for me and my family! Definitely someone I will be looking to contact in the future! Thank you again!!
read more
Stacey M. Avatar
Stacey M.
5/21/2024
Brandon Andino was super knowledgeable and great to work with! He’s my go to guy!!! Thanks for all your help!
read more
Jesse Avatar
Jesse
5/21/2024
Excellent job, lawn looks amazing. Surprised my mother when she got home, the technician Manuel Nunes was very informative on how the process works. Was very assured. Definitely recommend
read more
Peter W. Avatar
Peter W.
5/21/2024
The lawn is showing improvement. I'm hoping the progress will continue. It seems to be on the right track at this point of approximately 2 months of service.
read more
Julian N. Avatar
Julian N.
5/21/2024
I had an incredible experience with this company! My technician Manuel Nunez did an absolutely phenomenal job! He was professional, informative, and extremely helpful!! My grass looks better than ever!!!
read more
Sarah Z. Avatar
Sarah Z.
5/21/2024
ELI is the best! He's our tech. Oh & ... 😊 Heron is #1 with our family.
read more
nedelka R. Avatar
nedelka R.
5/21/2024
read more
Joe M. Avatar
Joe M.
5/20/2024
The technician was pleasant, knew his business and was thorough
read more
Kelsi B. Avatar
Kelsi B.
5/20/2024
Jesus Rivera with Heron has been doing my pest control for a few years with professional courtesy and performance! I have Much appreciation for his attention to my home exterior and interior for bugs, especially since FL tends to have cockroaches everywhere—Not in my house though 🙂
read more
Lucina M. Avatar
Lucina M.
5/20/2024
Mike Simpson was our specialist and he was amazing! He was very patient while we listed our many pest problems and then was super informative throughout the whole treatment process. We will definitely request him again! Please give him a raise too, he deserves it!!!
read more
Bob M. Avatar
Bob M.
5/20/2024
Zach always call first and arrives when he says he going to. Focuses my issues and then explained what his course of action is going to be. And takes. Action. Great Job
read more
Anthony T. Avatar
Anthony T.
5/20/2024
read more
José G. Avatar
José G.
5/20/2024
Excelent job. Carefully cover all of my lawn.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 47
  • >

Heron Home And Outdoor Reviews in Orlando FL and surrounding counties

Serving satisfied customers in:

Apopka FL | Daytona Beach FL | East Orlando FL | Kissimmee FL | Leesburg FL | Orlando FL | Oviedo FL | Sanford FL

Orange County | Osceola County | Polk County | Seminole County | Volusia County
Flagler County | Lake County | Sumter County | Marion County

Pay Online